richtoy AutoTrader Google Reviews

What our customers say about us...

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I like being offered tea or coffee to drink when waiting a small time if they are with some other customer. one day I asked fore a drink of water & was surprised to be given some bottled water that is what makes you extra special .john

08/08/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very pleased with all the work carried out to a high standard.

10/08/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service, managed to fit me in at such short notice.

18/07/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A very good service.

30/06/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

The staff always find time to discuss the work done and I don't feel that they have ripped me off.

28/06/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Usual professional service.

25/06/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service - great garage

24/06/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class.

20/06/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very pleasant team to deal with.

03/06/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Best garage I have dealt with, nice friendly staff.

24/05/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Polite, efficient and helpful.

23/05/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very high standard service. Been with Richtoy since 2005.

12/05/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Probably not the cheapest, but reliable and local. Leave car looking cleaner than when I take it!

11/05/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have used this garage for many years. Always been pleased with the work done.

11/05/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent all round service. Always provides consistent high standard of personalised care for my car. Added value always given at each visit. Complimentary car wash and valet provided. Very good value for money. Fully and highly recommended.

30/04/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Professional and efficient.

29/04/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very good service from first walking into the place to us driving away. 100% pleasure. Very pleased with price as well.

23/04/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

The staff were very helpful, honest and friendly. Very pleased with the car I bought which is in excellent condition. I found the trading process very straightforward with no hassle or pressure. Would definitely use this garage again.

12/04/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Professionally carried out. Excellently maintained. Well satisfied. 10/10.

12/04/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A garage you can trust.

04/04/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Outstanding service.

04/04/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service all round with no complaints. Completely satisfied with no problems.

31/03/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class as always.

30/03/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Highly recommended, always use and always recommend to others.

18/03/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service, have used this garage for servicing and repairs since moving here 15 years ago.

17/03/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

As usual, I received excellent service from very friendly staff.

14/03/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always satisfied. No problem with booking in dates.

13/03/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Third car purchased. Been with this garage about 20 years. That tells you something.

10/03/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Richtoy always provide an excellent service. I would not trust my car to any other garage.

10/03/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Professional attitude of all staff, all work carried out full explained and kept updated of anything else found whilst carrying out the work.

06/03/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very happy with the service I received and communication throughout the transaction.

05/03/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Consistently good, friendly service. Not the cheapest but I trust them to do any work I ask them to a very high standard.

21/02/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A first class garage. Highly recommended. I have used them for in excess of 12 years.

20/02/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Delighted once again with the level of customer service delivered by all of the team at Richtoy. Highly recommended business, we'll certainly be back!

12/02/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Helpful and pleasant staff. Good communication. Good clean workshop facilities and knowledgeable mechanics.

11/02/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Pleasant staff. Good communication. Will check with owner before carrying out any additional work. Good workshop faculties and clean working environment. Inspires confidence. Skilled mechanics.

11/02/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Job well done. Courtesy car. Vehicle cleaned. Thanks.

08/02/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always excellent and attentive service. Friendly, professional, reliable and consistent.

07/02/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A good, friendly garage. Even had a cup of coffee whilst they cleaned the car after the service.

30/01/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Having used this garage for over 20 years. I would not consider using another garage.

22/01/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

As always, my requirements are discussed before commencement. To date, after using this company for last 7 years, I have been extremely satisfied.

06/01/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service as always.

05/01/2017

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

The quality of service and attitude of staff at Richtoy is second to none.

21/12/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service in all respects.

17/12/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service, professional and friendly. Accommodating. A pleasureable experience all round. Would recommend and use again without a doubt.

12/12/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service, quality and attitude as usual. Thank you.

04/12/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Best garage in the district for everything. 5 stars.

04/12/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service.

22/11/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A garage you can trust. A good set of lads and lasses.

18/11/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Perfect job. Fully valeted before returning car to my home.

15/11/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

As always we were treated with the greatest respect. It is a pleasure doing business with Richtoy. We are very satisfied with the service we get in all aspects with everybody.

D Harrington

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great customer service and job well done. Thank you.

06/07/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Toyne & Richard very helpful and professional. Car perfectly presented. Would buy from Richtoy again, thank you.

05/07/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Staff always ask if you have any issues with your car prior to the service

27/06/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great service as always

25/06/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent care of the car and the customer.

13/06/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Best of garages.

11/06/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very good service and personal attention - A1  

07/06/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Good garage with great reputation, good communication, essential as live some distance away.

04/06/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always happy with the level of service received. Nothing is too much trouble. I would never consider going elsewhere

28/05/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent and friendly staff. Have used this garage for several years and have been fully satisfied with the work undertaken.

21/05/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Spot on.

14/05/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have always found Richtoy very satisfactory with servicing and maintaining my other vehicle, that I convinced my wife to take her car there too.

18/05/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very pleased with the work done. My mini felt very nippy again after the service. Thank you Richtoy.

02/05/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Helpful and knowledgeable staff - great garage.

30/04/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class, local independent service.

29/04/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Quite simply did what it said on the tin. Genuine parts used, a full explanation of work to be undertaken. Good communication, full details of work carried out upon collection. Car was valeted to a high standard. Extremely satisfied.  

17/04/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

This garage is very worthy of being a member of the Good Garage Scheme. Both in the ability of finding me the exact car of my choice, and the maintenance and after sales upkeep of the vehicle.

15/04/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Quite simply did what it said on the tin. Genuine parts used, a full explanation of work to be undertaken. Good communication, full details of work carried out upon collection. Car was valeted to a high standard. Extremely satisfied.

17/04/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Car purchase. I was interested in 2 cars at this excellent garage. Test drives were provided for both cars, and I really appreciated the ''no pressure'' sales approach. My own car was taken in part-exchange. I'm very pleased with the standard of work, presentation of the car and they very professional attitude of Toyne and all the staff at the garage.

19/03/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have used Richtoy for all my car maintenance for over 20 years. He has also sourced my last 4 cars, so I know I will have a reliable vehicle.

18/03/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always friendly and approachable. Explain all work done and why.

31/03/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

They look after my pride and joy.

08/04/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service provided.

26/03/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Outstanding quality of salesmanship.

16/03/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Friendly and efficient garage.

16/03/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Brilliant garage! Top customer service! Very welcoming team! One very happy customer!

04/03/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great customer service as always.

05/03/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service all round. They explained everything in detail. I feel I can go back any time if needed.

20/02/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A very good garage for both servicing, MOT's and general satisfaction, within the motor trade.

09/02/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Use all the time. Very good service and attention to detail.  

15/01/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Generally pleased. Removal of smoke smell before purchase would have been ideal. Didn't check windscreen wash squirter, which misses windscreen entirely.

18/12/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always had excellent and professional service, nothing is too much trouble.

20/01/2016

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Trustworthy and friendly.

01/12/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service. Vehicle given valet service as complimentary service.

02/12/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very good service and very obliging. Go out of their way to please the customer and never say no.

07/12/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service. Vehicle given valet service as complimentary service.

02/12/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Trustworthy and friendly.

01/12/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent professional service as always. Thanks.

23/11/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Would highly recommend. Always a high standard of work.

17/11/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

All work completed to my satisfaction and car repaired and returned promptly.  

12/11/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very satisfactory. Car is washed after servicing completed.

09/11/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service. All the hard work in changing vehicles done by garage staff.

19/09/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great service as always.

16/09/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service from start to finish. A pleasure to deal with.

02/09/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class service, helpful and cheerful staff. Nothing seems to be too much trouble for the staff. Waiting surroundings are comfortable with plenty of interesting items to look at.

28/08/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service. We were looked after really well. Very impressed with staff and premises, in particular Richard.

28/07/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Good professional team. Very satisfied.

20/06/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

As always excellent service and work.

29/06/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

This is a garage you can trust.

18/06/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A very good garage. Excellent all round service and totally reliable.

06/06/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Extremely helpful at all times.

25/05/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Nice to find someone who has pride in their work, and actually cares about the customer satisfaction.

19/05/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgeable staff.

27/04/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Another excellent deal with great team of friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional staff. Thoroughly recommendable in all aspects of their service, and always interested in meeting my needs as a repeat customer.

18/04/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Really happy with the service provided and excellent communications throughout and the car is lovely.

13/04/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Used car purchase - extremely pleased with the car purchased, vehicle presentation and the time taken by Toyne to explain the deal etc. I have no hesitation in recommending Richtoy to anyone looking to change their own car.

02/04/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

They really are a fabulous garage. Very honest and trustworthy.

20/03/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Everything dealt with in a very professional and efficient way with my purchase. Right down to the registration transfer. Highly recommended.

25/03/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Exceptional service. Polite and ready to answer any questions.

27/02/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service throughout, from drop-off to collection. Will definitely be back and would recommend the garage to family and friends.

20/02/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very pleased with the work.

23/02/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

As usual, a really first class quality of work, thorough check of everything and exceptionally pleasant and helpful staff in every way.

20/01/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very friendly, professional and reliable. They always do a great job.

27/11/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Service at this garage is always excellent.

07/01/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very pleased that a loan car was made available for the day whilst my car was being worked on. Only one minor with grease smear on gear leaver knob. I mentioned this to the garage administrator when the car was returned and he apologised.

17/01/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent job on both vehicles.

09/01/2015

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent garage. Better than main dealer for Ford.

01/12/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

My car has been wtitten off in an accident, this garage went out of it's way to make my situation easier by guiding me to the various departments and not only that supplied me with a courtesy car immediatly. They have found me a replacement to my spec and could not have been a better help.

29/11/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Highly recommended garage, use all the time and wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thanks all at Richtoy.

12/11/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great customer service. Would highly recommend.

09/11/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Car sale.

12/10/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Couldn't have been any more helpful. Great service.

09/09/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Really excellent local business. Very pleasant people.

01/07/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Would use them again. Travelled from Solihull to purchase vehicle.

30/09/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have used a lot of garages over my fifty years of driving. This is one of the best. First class service. 

19/08/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great experience all round. Highly recommended. 

13/08/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

"Blown away" by the condition of the car on its return! :-)

09/04/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent friendly service.

31/05/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Purchase.

04/06/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Spot on job every time. Can't fault them.

09/04/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Brilliant service, not experienced such good service and value in a long time.

08/05/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very friendly and informative service.

11/04/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I don't like to rush into anything. So after almost a year of fuss free motoring I would like to give very positive feedback about Richtoy. I love my car and would buy from them again.

26/05/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A garage you can trust.

08/04/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very professional and have excellent friendly customer service. Just had my Porsche serviced and MOT done and it was like driving a new car. Will always recommend this garage to others.

10/04/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent customer care.

01/04/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Fantastic customer service from first contact and beyond. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased and customer service is unbelievable. Very pleased again. Thank you.

07/05/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Genuinely helpful always. Exceeds service from other garage repair shops.

25/02/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service and quality car.

20/03/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great garage - will use again. Other family members now use them regularly.

06/03/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Pleased with the work carried out! 

10/01/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

An excellent garage all round.

17/02/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service second to none. Thank you.

28/02/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A garage you can trust.

17/02/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service and help as always. I make a point of using this garage because of the regular and reliable service and advice.

29/01/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Another very professional and helpful service - again. Good feedback about service and vehicle direct from the mechanic who worked on vehicle.

29/01/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Professional and personal service from all staff. Excellent garage.

12/12/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

This is an excellent garage in all aspects - professional and reliable.

13/01/2014

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

All round excellent service.

14/12/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Highly recommended, only trust Richtoy with my car. Don't rip you off or do jobs for the sake of doing them for that extra bit of cash like some garages do.

04/11/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent local business - know their stuff and get the job done efficiently at an reasonable price.

12/12/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Car purchased.

30/10/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always very welcoming and professional.

15/10/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service as always.

20/09/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

They got the car I wanted. Excellent customer service. Always use this garage as they make the customer feel they are top priority.

30/08/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Trustworthy.

06/10/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service, helpful, friendly staff. Always willing to help. I highly recommend them always. Thank you.

24/07/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent customer care.

26/09/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Brilliant all round service.

14/08/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always a good, friendly service and very professional.

20/08/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Sets the best standard in the area.

05/08/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

This was my 7th service, excellent staff and an excellent garage...

06/08/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Good professional service.

13/06/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent all round service.

26/06/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

They are brilliant. I damaged my car, and drove to the garage. It was straight up on the ramp to be checked - it was OK to drive and repaired within a couple of days.

16/06/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I purchased a used car from Richtoy.

08/06/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very good, helpful and friendly service.

06/06/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Top class service as always.

03/04/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have had both of my cars looked after here for about years, and have always received professional service. This is a garage you can feel comfortable with.

09/05/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have used Richtoy several times previously over the past few years and always get servicing and MOT's done here. You really can tell when your car has been serviced here as it drives 100% smoother, quieter and better on fuel. On this occasion I purchased another vehicle from Richtoy. Unsurprisingly it is a genuine, immaculate car. Tony's a real pleasure to deal with and can not fault him nor the the company one bit.

13/04/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Well satisfied.

04/03/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I go here every year; he looks after my car very well.

21/02/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent garage. Well managed, competitive with polite and friendly staff.

21/03/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always go that extra mile.

20/03/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Good job again :-)

04/03/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Professional and efficient. Inspires confidence.

07/03/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Car returned on time and clean!!

29/01/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

This isn't the cheapest garage, but none of the others clean my car so well. There was a minor glitch in the timing of fitting two new tyres done in part in snowy conditions.

21/01/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class work in every way. Always helpful, co-operative and highly efficient and reliable.

24/01/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Car was valeted, collected from and delivered back to home. Courtesy car was supplied.

30/01/2013

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Satisfied throughout. Thank you.

28/11/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I was kept informed at all times during the repair.

29/11/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent response on a Saturday morning.

29/11/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Helpful as ever, has a very local and family run feel to the place.

15/11/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always had good service, very helpful.

17/10/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent garage, I bought my car from them secondhand. Didn't need to test drive it as I trust this garage implicity

16/10/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Thanks.

17/09/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

1 would not use any other! 5 star.

16/08/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always use Richtoy. Trust them with everything re: our cars.

11/08/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Simply the best!

22/08/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always come back!

31/08/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent work and service from all staff

05/09/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

1st class service?

28/08/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

They are always obliging.

21/08/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A garage you can trust.

13/07/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Undoubtedly to best garage in the area.

04/07/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always top quality workmanship, prompt, considerate, and very helpful.

17/07/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Just received my car back after a week at Richtoy. In that week it has been serviced, had body work repaired, had several worn parts replaced, had some accident damage repaired and had a full valet. Once again Richtoy have excelled themselves. Great staff. Great garage. Would recommend them to anybody.

30/06/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very cool staff and very professional.

18/07/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have always had excellent service from this company.

25/06/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Customer service is excellent, nothing is ever too much.

08/06/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

No complaints whatsoever. Great service from everyone we came into contact with. will certainly use this garage in the future.

21/05/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very good customer care, an excellent garage.

12/06/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

The best garage for miles. Very highly recommended.

11/06/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Terrific garage, great service. checked a new car I bought from elsewhere.

14/06/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A sign of a good company is how it deals with problems. I had reason to have a dispute with Richtoy, however Toyne discussed the problem with me straight away and the issue was solved amicably, there and then. I have no doubt all concerned acted with good intentions, however the end result was not satisfactory. I could see that Toyne was disappointed that I was unhappy, but as the customer he put me first and for that I am very grateful. Despite the fact that things did not work out as either of us would have liked, I would still recommend Toyne and Richtoy because if things don't go to plan, and in garages as in life they sometimes don't, I can assure you Toyne will continue to act in a fair and reasonable way.

18/05/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Work always good.

04/04/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Staff were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

10/03/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Yet, again great service all round. Thanks very much.

03/04/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have taken my car to Richtoy Motorsport for years, very good.

21/02/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very good and professional.

12/03/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Good.

18/02/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Have used them for several years, always provided a good service.

08/02/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I feel confident in their workmanship.

12/01/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always complete customer satisfaction. Car cleaned, care and attention to detail using quality parts.

11/11/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I purchased the vehicle from Richtoy Motorsport because I knew I would get what I wanted and the quality. Always taken it back, excellent service every time.

20/01/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I am so pleased with the service I receive here that I travel from Scunthorpe rather than use local garages.

30/01/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very helpful staff; always a cordial welcome even when they're obviously busy; good quality of service for car and customer from start to finish. Thank you

11/01/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Out of the blue the engine warning light came on in our car so we went straight to Richtoy Motorsport as we had been there before. Even though they were really busy they dealt with the problem in a couple of hours, which was a great relief as we live in a village with limited public transport. All the staff were very helpful and friendly and we will recommend them to all of our friends. Thank you and well done Richtoy Motorsport!

18/01/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

They are always very helpful.

09/01/2012

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very clear explanations, good service on time.

06/12/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent as usual.

09/11/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Nothing further to add other than excellent!!!

15/11/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service.

04/11/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

As with everything these days, the cost is going up and up, but am happy with the service.

19/10/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Nothing but praise for this local garage. Staff are always most friendly and courteous. Premises clean and attractive.

14/10/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very helpful and accommodating. No worries about work being done. Full confidence in the garage.

23/09/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Recommend them all the time; best garage I have ever been to; friendly and don't rip you off; thanks.

26/09/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I always use Richtoy Motorsport and have done so for 10 years. Never had a car breakdown because their maintenance was repair work is exceptional.

02/09/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Thank you for bringing my car back.

02/09/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

An excellent service, as usual.

31/08/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A garage you can trust.

19/08/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

The staff consistently deliver excellent service in all departments of their business. Always go the extra mile for you.

04/08/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I couldn't asked for better service. Staff were so helpful and considerate.

24/07/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I visit Winterton every year for the past 20 years, when there I always use this repair shop for MOT and servicing.

25/07/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Having had a bad experience elsewhere, this experience was certainly a breath of fresh air.

27/07/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class all round.

12/07/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Not the cheapest garage, but the level of expertise is the best I have had. Car is running beautifully now!

12/07/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

10/10 Perfect garage.

09/07/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service from people who know the motor trade.

13/07/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have known and used Richtoy garage at Winterton for nearly 20 years. The service and staff are of the highest quality.

27/06/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

The team are very helpful and do not take advantage of females!

29/06/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service at all times, always very helpful and accommodating.

28/06/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have total customer satisfaction with the personal service, and involving committed staff at all levels.

01/07/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always very helpful and professional. Very high standard of workmanship.

24/06/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great service; well done.

16/06/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Richtoy provide an excellent service and they are a local company and well worth supporting.

10/06/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class team.

09/06/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Use regularly for all our cars; always good service and friendly staff.

01/06/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Service manager always discusses the work that was done and any future issues.

19/05/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Usual excellent service.

13/05/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Friendly and welcoming family business. The best.

15/04/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service as usual, my car has never been so well looked after.

12/04/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Getting the car back washed was a nice touch.

23/03/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Richtoy have maintained all of my family's cars, over a number of years. Reliability is always a high priority with them.

23/03/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

They are always obliging and willing to help.

18/03/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class service.

09/03/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent - as usual.

02/02/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Good value for money, and a totally reliable service.

07/03/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A great team, doing a good job.

22/02/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have used Richtoy for about 10 years. I have purchased three cars form them and I always have my vehicles serviced and repaired by them. Also used Richtoy for bodywork repairs after I had an accident. I have always been extremely pleased with all the work they have done for me.

31/01/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Many thanks for looking after my car. A garage one can trust!

14/02/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent garage, excellent staff. Great service.

16/02/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always good service. Very reliable and helpful.

11/02/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Car was collected and returned on time. Excellent service.

14/02/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A superb comprehensive and very transparent service. Many thanks.

01/10/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have used this garage for many years. I always return due to the high level of customer service. Plus, they take pride in their work.

07/02/2011

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A friendly business that I shall use again.

18/12/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Tony manages this garage perfectly, showing his expertise in all subjects, an asset to Richtoy Motorsport. All of the other staff are also in the same league, excellent.

27/11/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Quality work, helpful, honest staff. Will be using this garage for all my vehicles from now on.

16/11/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Convenient position in the centre of Winterton.

04/11/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always satisfied with help given.

17/11/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Absolutely the best garage we have ever been to. Friendly, reliable and helpful.

11/11/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class work every time. No complaints. They explain all work done. Very fair people.

22/11/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service throughout.

03/11/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Highly recommended, great service and friendly people.

01/10/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always honest and upfront about work to be done and costs incurred.

16/10/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

This is my 4th year of using Richtoy, and I will continue as long as I drive a car. The service is second to none and you always feel looked after, and their prices are good too.

12/10/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service, second to none.

30/09/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have been a customer of Richtoy for many years and have stuck with them through thick and thin. The service is diamond, the workmanship is solid gold and on top of all that, the whole package is value for money. Great garage.

23/09/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Brilliant! Looked after me incredibly well.

04/10/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent staff and excellent garage.

16/09/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Staff always available and helpful seven days a week and never a problem that cannot be solved. I have already recommended garage to friends.

16/08/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great workmanship, well recommended. Use the garage for everything: service, MOT, tyres etc.

28/07/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Helpful, polite and always do a first class job.

30/07/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent garage - good personal service and excellent standard of work.

01/08/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First rate service.

05/08/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

We are extremely satisfied with the excellent quality and service delivered to us on our recent car repairs. I will use their garage again and recommend them to friends, relatives and colleagues. A massive 5********* to them.

22/07/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always had very good service from all staff at Richtoy and we have recommended you to other garages and members of public.

29/07/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always good service.

27/07/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent staff - all very helpful, give them full marks and recommend them to all my friends. I have used this garage, since they commenced business.

23/07/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

We have used Richtoy for all of our cars (company & personal) from services to paintwork. We have always received 110% service.

06/07/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A first rate garage who give consistently excellent service, good advice, superb work that is wholly reliable and a personal approach that is much appreciated.

29/06/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service as usual.

22/06/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class customer service. Helpful and professional.

23/06/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

They are always willing and helpful. They will fit you in if an emergency. They do not rip me of because I am female.

21/06/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent and helpful service.

19/06/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very happy with the support from this garage and the personal way they are with me - they really help their customers.

23/06/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Local garage, local people, excellent standard of work.

18/06/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always excellent service, staff always very helpful.

17/06/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Another good job done! Many thanks.

14/06/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very well satisfied with level of service.

11/06/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

If I was responsible for all garages in the UK, all garages would be like this. Exemplary service. Thank you.

21/05/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very professional team of staff. Nice, friendly service.

28/04/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I bought my car from this garage and have had 2 other cars from here. I would not take my car anywhere else to be seen to. The staff that work there are very friendly and you can ask their advice on anything.

14/04/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

We drive to Winterton from Portsmouth as we trust them to provide us with good service.

03/04/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent quality of service and good value for money as usual.

17/03/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Richard and all the staff are friendly, helpful and polite. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

21/03/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Obviously we all worry about the high cost of motoring but Richtoy are reliable every time.

04/03/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Being a lady I rely on my car and Richtoy have never let me down.

02/03/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always use this garage. Also very helpful standard of work very good.

09/03/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service and attention to detail.

04/02/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Their prices for fitting four new tyres beat the ones of the competition.

11/02/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

My first impression of Richtoy was that they would be expensive, however after using them, I was pleasantly surprised at how competitive their pricing was.

29/01/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Professional service at a good price.

20/01/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I'm really happy with the service I received and intend on using Richtoy as my main garage for servicing, MOT and buying a car.

26/01/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent - as usual, superb quality of work.

23/12/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

All staff are brilliant at Richtoy! I cannot fault them.

05/01/2010

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Handy to have a local garage with decent workmen who you need to trust.

12/12/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

You always know that a thorough job will be done whilst also receiving that personal touch. Long may it continue.

01/12/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Top class!

16/11/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service.

10/11/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have always had good service from this garage. Also, any queries that I might have had were dealt with quickly and professionally.

27/10/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

13/11/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great attention to detail and go to great lengths to explain what's required and why. Also what the car may need in the next twelve months.

09/10/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Good service, would recommend.

08/10/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I cannot praise this garage to highly, I moved out of the area after using them for ten years. I had a very bad experience with a local garage and now have around trip of 150 miles to them.

27/07/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Have dealt with richtoy for about ten years, would not go any where else.

29/08/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Travel from Portsmouth to visit family garage is excellent.

28/08/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very good service, staff very polite and helpful.

18/08/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I know my car will be looked after. Another good job. Thank you!

04/08/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always go out of their way to accomodate you and they are all very helpful. I would recommend them to others.

30/07/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always very courteous and helpful. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Not only the directors but all the staff. Full marks every time.

31/07/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Constantly excellent.

17/07/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Up here from Kent every year to see friends. Very pleased with yearly MOT and service.

20/07/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent as usual.

24/06/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

My garage of choice for some years - always busy, always attentive to customers - very interesting to me as someone who has business experience to sit and watch interactions. Always very positive.

06/07/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I trust the company and have always been dealt with considerately. I have been given good trade in deals.

02/07/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

The staff are very helpful, over and above in what is required.

02/07/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always very helpful. Immediate service car available on breakdown, and they always come staright away when theres any problems.

02/07/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very good all round service.

30/04/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service and value. Staff very good. Above all (being female) I trust them.

01/05/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I started with Toys fifteen years ago and would not go anywhere else. Now it is like a family affair. I am seventy-four soon and he looks after me very well.

09/04/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service, would recommend them to other people. Will continue to use this garage.

17/02/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Nice to find people that are not high pressure salesman trying to meet monthly targets.

20/03/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service and staff, would recommend garage to other people.

26/02/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Used item several times and always very good service with feeling that they are professional and only carry out work that is genuinely required.

11/02/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service that I would recommend to anyone.

04/02/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I take pride in my car, Richtoy takes pride in looking after it. Thanks!

02/02/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service, nothing is too much trouble. My car runs better than I have ever imagined.

23/01/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class in all areas and customer focused.

09/01/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class service and customer care, helpful and attentive to the customer.

12/01/2009

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

We are always satisfied with the service we have received at this garage.

06/12/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent quality of service and facilities.

27/11/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Standard of work is consistently high and working is never too much trouble for the staff.Really first class.

25/11/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I do a lot of travelling, just happy knowing that my car will be safe.

03/12/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I do a lot of travelling, just happy knowing that my car will be safe.

03/12/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

They explained clearly and thoroughly the fault and the work carried out. All work completed to a very high standard. I would recommend this garage for the quality of work and the courteous way I was treated.

15/10/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Have been with them for 8 years and will continue to do so.

05/11/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

The garage premises are always neat and tidy, well organised. An asset and credit to the town.

10/10/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

First class business run by a first class team.

14/10/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service professionally run business.

23/10/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always friendly and helpful.

16/10/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service as always.

03/09/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent service. Personal approach have recommended to others.

01/09/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very helpful as usual. 

28/08/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

As always the standard of care and attention to our car is unsurpassed in my 44years of motoring. Not the cheapest or the most expensive, but the best overall.

07/08/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

At last a garage that carries out the work honestly and carefully.

18/08/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have used Richtoy for many years and have always been impressed by their professional and conscientious approach. I will continue to have my vehicles serviced and maintained by them.

18/08/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very helpful indeed.

15/08/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Have used Richtoy for many years and always completely satisfied with the level of friendliness and quality of workmanship across the board.

11/08/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always provide good service.

04/08/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have used this garage since it opened and have always had an excellent service from them. In my opinion this must be the best garage in North Lincolnshire.

04/08/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always very helpful and courteous.

15/07/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Richtoy have been a very trustworthy garage for many years for me. Keep up the good work, thanks.

14/07/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very helpful staff, job done on time and always friendly.

09/07/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

The best in the area by far.

12/06/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Great service, great people. The only good example to come out motoring is a garage you can trust.

15/05/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I like going to there, they are helpful and friendly and put you at ease and listen to what you say.

19/05/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very satisfied as ever.

02/05/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I return to this garage because I trust the staff and as a valued customer I can call upon the garage for urgent help and repairs and know they will respond.

07/05/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very friendly personal treatment with smooth efficient operation.

28/04/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Excellent garage.

04/04/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Outstanding value for money. Positive feedback,extremely helpful. Communication skills above average.

31/03/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have used this supplier for many years. Always providing excellent service.

20/03/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A first rate wholly trustworthy garage.

09/04/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Good service, will use again.

02/04/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A company you can always rely on, with 100% satisfaction all the time with work done and staff.

29/03/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

An excellent and though service and an excellent customer service.

06/03/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

It is a pleasure doing business with Richtoy Motorsport. It is very refreshing to see that they appreciate what customer service should be. I have always had excellent service.

06/03/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have used Richtoy for the last 6 years and always received good service. We have bought 3 cars from them after sale and service has always been excellent.

01/03/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Brilliant service, car wass washed on return and nice and clean :)

19/03/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Always the same level of professionalism.

30/01/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I have been a customer of richtoy for a number of years and have always found their service to be the highest standard in all aspects, and would highly recommend them.

03/03/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I always feel that any work is carried out thoroughly and with care. This gives me every confidence in the serviceability and safety of my vehicle.

29/02/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

A company you can always have trust in many many thanks again.

27/02/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Only the lack of a courtesy car whilst service is being carried out is the only fail point on an otherwise excellent company.

12/02/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Very, very polite attitude by all staff. Never a problem. Excellent service.

11/02/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

I bought my car last year from Richtoy and would not consider any other garage for it's continuing care and maintenance. Excellent company!

11/02/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Been a customer more then 10 years always efficient and polite.

11/02/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Complete satisfaction.

08/02/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

They are all very helpful and very pleasant.

24/04/2007

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Provide good feedback on faults found and do not put pressure on to carry out non essential work. Honest, reliable and very knowledgeable

11/01/2008

Latest Reviews
Latest Reviews

Highly recommended garage, use all the time and wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thanks all at Richtoy.

12/11/2014